Pink Ribbon

Contact the Pink Ribbon Ladies Golf Classic For Hope for more information about the tournament or sponsorship opportunities.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Host Committee

Host committee: Cathy Lantz, Lindsay Creedon, Karen Horn, Barb Sveinson, Melinda Sears, Shelley Seekings, Nickie McKim, Christine Jonsson, Susan Popiel, Elna Creedon, Lisa Lawrence, Pam Harrison, Gaetanne Gauthier